Volume 15 Editorial Board - NATIONAL DRAMA

Volume 15 Editorial Board

Editor in Chief Chris Lawrence

Editor in Chief
Chris Lawrence

Board Members
Gill Brigg
Tony Goode
Amanda Kipling
Chris Lawrence
John Rainer

Reviews Editor: Tony Goode
Contact: dr_book_reviews@nationaldrama.org.uk

General Contact: drama_research@nationaldrama.org.uk

Referees for this issue

Farah Ali
Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan

Christopher Bolton
Birmingham City University. UK

Caleb Lee
University of Exeter, UK

Brian Lighthill
Formerly of University of Warwick, UK

Mary Mooney
University of Western Sydney, Australia

Deborah Newton
The Arden School of Theatre, UCEN Manchester, UK

National Drama

Join us

Join the UK’s leading professional association for drama teachers and theatre educators. Membership includes free copies of Drama magazine plus regular E-newsletters.
Scroll to Top