Volume 13 Editorial Board - NATIONAL DRAMA

Volume 13 Editorial Board

Editor in Chief Chris Lawrence
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Editor in Chief
Chris Lawrence

Board Members
Simon Floodgate
Amanda Kipling
Chris Lawrence
John Rainer

Reviews Editor: Chris Lawrence

Contact: drama_research@nationaldrama.org.uk

Referees for this issue

Farah Ali
Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan

William Barlow
University of Aberdeen, UK

Christopher Bolton
Birmingham City University, UK

Marta Cotrim
McGill University, Montreal, Canada

Janinka Greenwood
University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Caleb Lee
Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, Hong Kong

Brian Lighthill
Formerly of University of Warwick, UK

Katharine Low
Royal Central School of Speech and Drama, UK

Rowan MacKenzie
Co-chair Shakespeare Beyond Borders Alliance, UK

Mary Mooney
University of Western Sydney, Australia

George Nelson
Brigham Young University, USA

Deborah Newton
University of Central Manchester, UK

Joseph Parslow
Royal Central School of Speech and Drama, UK

Rebecca Patterson
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

Richard Sallis
University of Melbourne, Australia

Christine Warner
Ohio State University, USA

National Drama

Join us

Join the UK’s leading professional association for drama teachers and theatre educators. Membership includes free copies of Drama magazine plus regular E-newsletters.
Scroll to Top